The Nawanshahr Central Cooperative Bank Ltd.


An ISO 9001:2008 Bank H.O.:-01823-220034,509226,509227 Fax:220566 IFSC Code:-UTIB0SNWS01 ....
The Nawanshahr Central Cooperative Bank Wishes You a Happy & Prosperous New Year 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2022

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
January 26 Wednesday REPUBLIC DAY
March 1 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
March 18 Friday Holi
April 1 Friday BANK HOLIDAY
April 15 Friday Good Friday
May 3 Tuesday ID UL FITAR 
June 14 Tuesday Kabir Jayanti
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 19 Friday Janam Ashtami
September 26 Monday Maharaj Agarsen Jayanti
October 5 Wednesday Dusherra
October 24 Monday Diwali
November 8 Tuedsay Gurpurb Shri Guru Nanak Dev ji
December 29 Thursday Gurpurb Shri Guru Gobind Singh ji

(Under Section 25 of Negotiable Instruments Act 1881)

Every Second and Fourth Saturday of Month is a Holiday in Bank
HomeDownloads * Tenders * DepositsLoans About UsKYCSiteMapDisclaimer