The Nawanshahr Central Cooperative Bank Ltd.


An ISO 9001:2008 Bank H.O.:-01823-220034,509226,509227 Fax:220566 IFSC Code:-UTIB0SNWS01 .... 1st, 3rd and 5th Saturday of Month Full Working Day... 2nd and 4th of Month's Saturday Off ....ATM Services Available.......

 

BANK HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2018

 

January 26 Friday REPUBLIC DAY
March 2 Friday HOLI
March 25 Sunday Ram Navami
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Sunday BANK HOLIDAY
April 14 Tuesday DR. B.R. Ambedkar Birth Anniversary
June 16 Saturday ID UL FITAR 
August 15 Wednesday INDEPENDENCE DAY
October 2 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Friday DUSSEHRA
November 7th Wednesday Diwali
November 23 Friday PARKASH GURPURV of  SH GURU NANAK DEV JI
December 25 Tuesday CHRISTMAS DAY

(Under Section 25 of Negotiable Instruments Act 1881)

Every Second and Fourth Saturday of Month is a Holiday in Bank
HomeDownloads * Tenders * DepositsLoans About UsKYCSiteMapDisclaimer